Registration with e-TOLL via fleet card operators

23 September 2021

Registration with the e-TOLL system via fleet card operators is already available.

To register with e-TOLL using this option, intended for accounts with deferred payment (security using fleet cards), please contact the following operators: E100, AutoPay, Eurotoll, PLOSE, AS24, BP / Aral Cards, Circle K, DKV, EuroWag, LOGPay, Mercedes Card, MSTS, Shell, UTA.

You are encouraged to contact the above-mentioned suppliers directly to register with e-TOLL quickly and efficiently.

If you decide to register directly by a fleet card supplier, remember that they may ask you to supplement the necessary information about the registered entity or vehicles.